domingo, 2 de octubre de 2005

Indian News - 2005 Eagle Awards

----- Original Message -----
From: VickySpitsFire Garland
Sent: Sunday, October 02, 2005 4:07 PM
Subject: [tn-ind] Indian News

I hope I do not step on any toes but I thought something should be
released about the 2005 Eagle Awards. So here you go.Vicky

The 2005 Native American Eagle Awards

The 2005 Eagle Awards Banquet was Saturday October 1, at the Renaissance
Center in Dickson Tennessee. The awards are sponsored by The Natchez Trace
Powwow and the Tennessee Native American Eagle award Committee. This year's
winners are:

Mark Cantrell - Leiper's Fork
Valerie Brestel-Ohle - Knoxville
Tanasi Thunder Drum - Members across the State
Floyd Ayers - Winchester
Jesse Garland - Lawrenceburg
Debra Cummins - Hermitage
Shelia Jones - Lyles
Tony McClure
Pamela Pry - Crossville
April Cantrell - Leiper's Fork
Marion Dunn (Post Humus)
Tom kunesh - Chattanooga
And a special Jr. Award certificate for the Leiper's Fork Little Princess
Teah Plumlee who took her money from Powwows and took up other donations to
buy toys for the children in Louisiana.

TN Indian Affairs mailing list (

No hay comentarios.: